Precision Logo
1(888) 526-4587
Call Now! 1(888) 526-4587

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door

Precision Garage Door of Cincinnati
has received 3 reviews, averaging 1.00 Stars:
1 2 3 4 5
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Had used this company three other times over the years and on this job we were WAY overcharged. The service rep was almost an hour late which bled into my work day and unfortunately I was unable to review with him the system he was installing as I could not get away from calls. I arranged my schedule to his promised time of arrival but was unable to move things when he showed up late. In review of the invoice we paid WAY more then other providers. It will be the last time I use them.
Sean Garry
A Response from: Jake Huntress

We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with our team, Sean. Customer satisfaction is our top priority at Precision and we always strive to provide prompt, reliable service for our customers. We understand your poor experience started with our technician running behind schedule but having called Precision before, you know this is not normal behavior for our team. We tried our best to make up for the prior appointment running long by calling twice with an ETA before your appointment window began, but we understand this is still extremely frustrating when it impacts your workday. We apologize on behalf of our entire team for this. As for the cost, we know you can find other garage door repair companies that offer lower prices. We can't help but notice that often with lower prices comes lower quality work and garage door parts. When you call Precision, you know a trained professional will arrive ready to fix your door the right way the first time. We use only the highest quality garage door parts and offer an industry-leading warranty—something lower-end companies cannot compete with. We understand your technician did provide multiple repair options at different price points and you chose a more expensive option to help extend the lifetime of your garage. While we understand it can be frustrating when the diagnosis to make your door safe and reliable is more involved than you may have hoped, we always make a point to offer different options to best fit your budget. If you have any questions about the services provided or would like to further discuss additional concerns, please contact our office.

Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

They just took my money, promising me to send the INVOICE, but they just sent by email the SAFETY CHECK LIST. The technician ask me my credit card number. I paid, but they never sent the work order. Now don't know what I paid for or what they exactly did. TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE I SPENT MY LAST DAY OF THE YEAR TRYING TO FIND SOMEBODY ABLE TO TELL ME WHAT DID I PAY FOR :(:(:(:(:
Clara Miranda
A Response from: Precision Cincinnati Team

Clara, Now that we have spoken on the phone I want to again apologize that your emailed receipt did not come in a timely manner, although I am happy we were able to service your tenant on New Year's eve. Now that the receipt has been sent, is there anything else we can do to help you out?

Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Springs
? At the completion of every job all Precision customers that provide contact information are sent a request to review our business.
Review:

Andy was prompt and courteous!
Rod G
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair